For additional information call: 1 (585) 786-6275

 

Chief Executive Officer

Catherine Huff

email: chuff@r-ahec.org

Director of Operations

David Riddell

email: driddell@r-ahec.org

Program Coordinator

Nathan Wilson

email: nwilson@r-ahec.org

Assistant Program Coordinator

Nate Coogan

email: ncoogan@r-ahec.org

Program Specialist

Jennifer Irwin

email: jirwin@r-ahec.org

Program Coordinator

Rustam Ushurov

email: rushurov@r-ahec.org

Director of Programs

Valerie Putney

email: vputney@r-ahec.org

Program Coordinator

Lisa Green

email: lgreen@r-ahec.org

Program Specialist

Kathy Wood

email: kwood@r-ahec.org

Administrative Assistant

Cheryl Young

email: cyoung@r-ahec.org

Bookkeeper

Larry Hoyt

email: lhoyt@r-ahec.org

Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com